Jump to content


Photo

I have a major problem


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
17 replies to this topic

#1 YuS

YuS

    Seal

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 110 posts
  • XWIS Name: dno

Posted 19 April 2004 - 10:24 PM

Right i installed Ra2 and now i got this **** problem in SS.

Attached Images

  • problem.JPG


#2 YuS

YuS

    Seal

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 110 posts
  • XWIS Name: dno

Posted 19 April 2004 - 10:31 PM

Thankyou very much for the re opening aldo :@ - can anyone help me, applogies for title, i didn't know nothing about the title stuff.

#3 [-BA-] Piscinex

[-BA-] Piscinex

    ~~~~~~

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 7918 posts

Posted 19 April 2004 - 10:41 PM

- make sure you got the latest tool
- have you given your serial to anyone?
- did you already make 3 nicks on that serial?

#4 Dr. PHiL

Dr. PHiL

    Member no.1

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 808 posts
  • Location:Copenhagen, Denmark
  • XWIS Name: BGrail

Posted 19 April 2004 - 10:42 PM

UhM...how did u log into the server??

U downloaded XWIS tool...then u opened the tool and pressed "set" right?? Did u touch/change the ip numbers of the server in the white box???

Ok...heres what u gotta do for playin on XWIS.

Open the tool and press "set" (do it be4 u log in the game)

And when u get to the screen were it asks u which nick u wanna logon wit...then just choose whatever nick u want. Try press the "delete" buttom and then type "yus" or "imbackbro" in the field with the required pw etc. Then u should be able to log into XWIS...

OThers if u cant logon...then ill take sum ss of how u do it. BTW...im very glad to hear u are coming back to play the game again...im excited to see if u can manage to pwn like u used to. But dont get to excited...ill pwn ur **** any time :p B)

Edited by MasTr oF SoVJeT, 19 April 2004 - 10:42 PM.


#5 YuS

YuS

    Seal

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 110 posts
  • XWIS Name: dno

Posted 19 April 2004 - 10:42 PM

The serial is from a serial generator :( i lost my Serial - well my brother mis placed it, i have names already registered - about 30 actually :o

#6 YuS

YuS

    Seal

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 110 posts
  • XWIS Name: dno

Posted 19 April 2004 - 10:59 PM

Erm helllo, can anyone help me? :( I need 2 go on Ra2 :@

#7 Dr. PHiL

Dr. PHiL

    Member no.1

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 808 posts
  • Location:Copenhagen, Denmark
  • XWIS Name: BGrail

Posted 19 April 2004 - 11:04 PM

Ok Ok Yus...

Listen dude...im gonna take ss and show u how.

#8 Olaf

Olaf

    Commander

  • XWIS Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 13438 posts
  • XWIS Name: XTF

Posted 19 April 2004 - 11:15 PM

Erm helllo, can anyone help me? :( I need 2 go on Ra2 :@

Not with a serial from a generator.

#9 Dr. PHiL

Dr. PHiL

    Member no.1

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 808 posts
  • Location:Copenhagen, Denmark
  • XWIS Name: BGrail

Posted 19 April 2004 - 11:20 PM

Ok..open the tool and press "set" be4 running the game..

Attached Images

  • YuS_1.JPG


#10 Dr. PHiL

Dr. PHiL

    Member no.1

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 808 posts
  • Location:Copenhagen, Denmark
  • XWIS Name: BGrail

Posted 19 April 2004 - 11:22 PM

Run the game when uve pressed the "set" buttom.

Then type ur preffered nick and pw in the box as u see in the ss. Then press login/ok whatever and u should be online on xwis.

Attached Images

  • yus_2.JPG

Edited by MasTr oF SoVJeT, 19 April 2004 - 11:22 PM.


#11 YuS

YuS

    Seal

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 110 posts
  • XWIS Name: dno

Posted 19 April 2004 - 11:24 PM

Oh, why cant u help me with serial from gen, i cant find my Real serials :( iv'e lost them, how can i play :(

#12 Dr. PHiL

Dr. PHiL

    Member no.1

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 808 posts
  • Location:Copenhagen, Denmark
  • XWIS Name: BGrail

Posted 19 April 2004 - 11:31 PM

U dont need ur serials...

XWIS is not connected to WOL. What i mean is...that u can make ur imbackbro nick and find a pw to it....doesnt matter what pw u had for the nick on wol...type ur preffered nick....then type a preffered pw for ur nick...then log online.

Cuz u make ur nicks through there and not like in wol...
Tell me when uve logged into XWIS...if not...then post again and ill help u

#13 riz

riz

    Oor Wullie! Your Wullie! A'body's Wullie!

  • ST Retirees
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 12374 posts
  • Location:Auchenshoogle
  • XWIS Name: riz

Posted 20 April 2004 - 12:20 AM

ye do need a valid serial

most serials that appear on websites or in the serial generators list have been banned, so good luck finding a valid one, best option is to go buy the game n play with a legal serial since sharing other ppl's can lead to u sharing the other ppl's bans or vice versa.

#14 Dr. PHiL

Dr. PHiL

    Member no.1

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 808 posts
  • Location:Copenhagen, Denmark
  • XWIS Name: BGrail

Posted 20 April 2004 - 12:34 PM

Listen YuS...i have plenty of Serials for almost all CnC games..

Ill PM u the serials...most of them have already been registered since ive helped many m8s with giving them out the serials that i have.

I remember giving Steyrking my last few serials...but their should be 2-3 left...just test them all...

#15 Nanolight

Nanolight

    For the GLA!

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1074 posts

Posted 20 April 2004 - 12:37 PM

CD key gens dont work online, they are junk

Edited by Nanolight, 20 April 2004 - 01:44 PM.


#16 RoB

RoB

    Lieutenant

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 554 posts
  • Location:London
  • XWIS Name: SoV1GoD

Posted 20 April 2004 - 01:17 PM

Use some1 else's nick for the mean time i have a few spares, and make suwre the 1 ur using is definately registerd. Also i thnk u have the old server IP typed in ur Connection tool.

- Thx tom.

Edited by RoB, 20 April 2004 - 01:19 PM.


#17 Techno_boy

Techno_boy

    OM3RTAN 4 LIFE

  • ST Retirees
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5001 posts
  • Location:Arnhem, The Netherlands
  • XWIS Name: V3nDeTt4

Posted 20 April 2004 - 01:20 PM

Tom go register ur own nick m8 ;)

And yes like said before, key generator seriels wont work on XWIS.

#18 YuS

YuS

    Seal

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 110 posts
  • XWIS Name: dno

Posted 21 April 2004 - 03:27 AM

well i threatened to stab my bro in the face if he didnt bring my Ra2 and serial back, so he brung it the next day and was here 3:00 pm on the dot :) so now my Ra2 is working and i have serial, im yet to get my mates YR disc and install it on here so i can play YR XWIS - have a serial for my YR aswell so dats all cool, cheerz anyway every1 - GL with ladders or w.e and if that IGA league is successful i wish you all luck in there - just not enough luck to beat me dats all :D - i want the prizes mwahahaha!


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users