2 replies to this topic

#1 kebab

kebab

New Conscript

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 24 January 2008 - 06:39 PM

hi i started playing ra2 online a few weeks ago.

The first time i registerded my account on ra2 online nothing went wrong and i could play online, however yesterday i decided to delete my old account and set up a new one. But the problem now is that i for some reason can't get my new account registered.

When i enter my imformation then manage account or custom match or any other way. i get to the initial set up where you write in your email adress and birth date when i then click contine then the screen does not go instantly to where i write in my new name. instead i see a blank screeen for about 10 second then its says regeistering nickname for quite some time and the i get the message could not connect to internet check your internet connection, i also get the message unknown status.

i don't know what is wrong i worked just fine a few weeks ago. i have been wondering if perhaps something is wrong with my internet connection that it is inconsistent or something? , but i can use the web normally elsewhere, it's only on ra2.

#2 t00much4u

t00much4u

Cuidich 'N Righ

• ST Retirees
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 18426 posts

Posted 24 January 2008 - 08:03 PM

hi i started playing ra2 online a few weeks ago.

The first time i registerded my account on ra2 online nothing went wrong and i could play online, however yesterday i decided to delete my old account and set up a new one. But the problem now is that i for some reason can't get my new account registered.